San Diego Miata Club

Contacts

Mailing Address

San Diego Miata Club
P.O. Box 180456
Coronado, CA 92178-0456

2021 Elected Board: Term 1 Jan to 31 December


President
 Terry Thompson: president@sandiegomiataclub.org

Vice-President
 Steve Norris: vicepresident@sandiegomiataclub.org

Treasurer
 David Hunt: treasurer@sandiegomiataclub.org

Secretary
 Jackie Eder-Van Hook: secretary@sandiegomiataclub.org


E-mail Entire Elected Board

Appointed Committees

Membership Chris & Linda Jones membership@sandiegomiataclub.org
Events Coordinators Steve Norris events@sandiegomiataclub.org
Newsletter Editors Larry Lloyd newsletter@sandiegomiataclub.org
Postmaster (E-mail) Dan Garcia postmaster@sandiegomiataclub.org
Regalia Steve & Laurie Waid regalia@sandiegomiataclub.org
Webmaster Dan Garcia webmaster@sandiegomiataclub.org


E-mail Entire Board and all committees