San Diego Miata Club

Contacts

Mailing Address

San Diego Miata Club
P.O. Box 180456
Coronado, CA 92178-0456


Club Hotline

(619) 434-2007


Current Elected Board

David Streeter
President
 Neal Mills
 president@sandiegomiataclub.org
  2006 Nordic Green Metallic
Steve Waid
Vice-President
 Christy Pluciennik
 vicepresident@sandiegomiataclub.org
  2003 Splash Green Mica
Mark Victory
Treasurer
 Laurie Waid
 treasurer@sandiegomiataclub.org
  2013 Brilliant Splash Pale Chartreuse
Gabe Rivera
Secretary
 Rainer Mueller
 secretary@sandiegomiataclub.org
  2001 British Racing Green


Photos provided by Mark Booth

E-mail Entire Elected Board

executive@sandiegomiataclub.org

Appointed Committees

Membership Chris Jones membership@sandiegomiataclub.org
Events Coordinators Jan & Jeff Frederick events@sandiegomiataclub.org
Newsletter Editors Jonathan Dingee & Rick Spurgeon newsletter@sandiegomiataclub.org
Club E-mail Bob Kleeman postmaster@sandiegomiataclub.org
Regalia Steve & Laurie Waid regalia@sandiegomiataclub.org
Webmaster Dan Garcia webmaster@sandiegomiataclub.org


E-mail Entire Board and all committees

board@sandiegomiataclub.org


<  Home  |  Announcements  |  Meetings  |  Events  |  Galleries  |  Join Us  |  For Members  |  Newsletters  |  Regalia  |  Miata Tech  |  Resources  |  Contacts  |  FAQ  >

Copyright © 2012 San Diego Miata Club. All rights reserved.