San Diego Miata Club

Contacts

Mailing Address

San Diego Miata Club
P.O. Box 180456
Coronado, CA 92178-0456

2018 Elected Board: Term 1 Jan to 31 December

Gene Streeter
President
 David Bryan
 president@sandiegomiataclub.org
 
Jon Conner
Vice-President
 Laurie Waid
 vicepresident@sandiegomiataclub.org
Dennis Sullivan
Treasurer
 Dennis Sullivan
 treasurer@sandiegomiataclub.org
  
David Bryan
Secretary
 Linda Doud
 secretary@sandiegomiataclub.org
 


Photos provided by Mark Booth

E-mail Entire Elected Board

executive@sandiegomiataclub.org

Appointed Committees

Membership Chris Jones membership@sandiegomiataclub.org
Events Coordinators Bill Bennett events@sandiegomiataclub.org
Newsletter Editors Open newsletter@sandiegomiataclub.org
Postmaster (E-mail) Dan Garcia postmaster@sandiegomiataclub.org
Regalia Steve & Laurie Waid regalia@sandiegomiataclub.org
Webmaster Dan Garcia webmaster@sandiegomiataclub.org


E-mail Entire Board and all committees

board@sandiegomiataclub.org


<  Home  |  Announcements  |  Meetings  |  Events  |  Galleries  |  Join Us  |  For Members  |  Newsletters  |  Regalia  |  Miata Tech  |  Resources  |  Contacts  |  FAQ  >

Copyright © 2012 San Diego Miata Club. All rights reserved.